Personnel

Christian Krupke

Christian Krupke, Principal Investigator

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 127B
Phone: 765.494.4912
Fax: 765.494.2152
ckrupke@purdue.edu

Larry Bledsoe

Larry Bledsoe, Research Assistant

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.8324
Fax: 765.494.2152
lbledsoe@purdue.edu

John Obermeyer

John Obermeyer, IPM Specialist

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.4563
Fax: 765.494.2152
obe@purdue.edu

Post Doctoral Researchers

Elizabeth Long

Elizabeth Long, Post Doctoral Associate

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.7740
long132@purdue.edu

Graduate Students

Adam Alford

Adam Alford, PhD student

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.6584
alford2@purdue.edu

Madeline Spigler

Madeline Spigler, PhD student

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.6584
mspigler@purdue.edu

Morgan Lucke

Morgan Lucke, MS student

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.496.6584
mlucke@purdue.edu

Steven Smith

Steven Smith, MS student

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.6584
smith584@purdue.edu

Alumni

Paul Marquardt, MS 2007, PhD 2013

Currently field scientist with DuPont Crop Protection

Jungkoo Kang, MS 2007, PhD 2013 (University of Illinois)

Curently post-doctoral researcher at UW-Madison

Nick Seiter, MS 2009

Currently PhD student in Dept. of Entomology, Clemson University

Alex Murphy, PhD 2011

Currently post-doctoral associate at Oregon State University

Nicole Parker, MS 2011

Currently Peace Corps volunteer in Lusaka, Zambia