Personnel

Christian Krupke

Christian Krupke, Principal Investigator

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 127B
Phone: 765.494.4912
Fax: 765.494.2152
ckrupke@purdue.edu
Lab Website

Larry Bledsoe

Larry Bledsoe, Research Assistant

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.8324
Fax: 765.494.2152
lbledsoe@purdue.edu

John Obermeyer

John Obermeyer, IPM Specialist

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.4563
Fax: 765.494.2152
obe@purdue.edu

Post Doctoral Researchers

Elizabeth Long

Elizabeth Long, Post Doctoral Associate

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.7740
long132@purdue.edu

Ahmed Dirie

Ahmed Dirie, Post Doctoral Associate

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.7740
adirie@purdue.edu

Graduate Students

Adam Alford

Adam Alford, PhD student

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.494.6584
alford2@purdue.edu

Morgan Lucke

Morgan Lucke, MS student

Smith Hall
901 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Phone: 765.496.6584
mlucke@purdue.edu

Alumni

Paul Marquardt, MS 2007, PhD 2013

Currently field scientist with DuPont Crop Protection


Jungkoo Kang, MS 2007, PhD 2013 (University of Illinois)

Curently post-doctoral researcher at UW-Madison


Nick Seiter, MS 2009

Currently assistant professor, U of Arkansas


Alex Murphy, PhD 2011

Currently post-doctoral associate at Oregon State University


Nicole Parker, MS 2011

Currently Peace Corps volunteer in Lusaka, Zambia


Madeline Spigler, MS 2013

Currently field coordinator with  Weaver Popcorn Co.


Steven Smith, MS 2014

Currently lab tech with U. of Maryland