Staff

Dieudonne Baributsa

International IPM (Cow Pea)

dbaribut@purdue.edu

765-494-8713

Gary Bennett

Urban Pest Management

gbennett@purdue.edu

765-494-4564

Larry Bledsoe

Research, CAPS Coordinator

lbledsoe@purdue.edu

765-494-8324

Greg Curler

Musuem Curator

gcurler@gmail.com

765-494-4582

Jamal Faghihi

Research Nematologist

jamal@purdue.edu

765-494-5901

Holly Fletcher-Timmons

Interium Educational Outreach

htimmons@gmail.com

765-494-5856

Rick E. Foster

Extension Coordinator

fosterre@purdue.edu

765-494-9572

Tim Gibb

Insect Diagnostician

gibb@purdue.edu

765-494-4570

Catherine Hill

Vector Biology and Public Health

hillca@purdue.edu

765-496-6157

Greg Hunt

Honey Bee Specialist

ghunt@purdue.edu

765-494-4605

Christian Krupke

Field Crops

ckrupke@purdue.edu

765-494-4912

Judy Loven

Indiana State Director - APHIS Wildlife Services

loven@purdue.edu

765-494-6229

Tammy Luck

Admin. Assist. Exten Entm, Smith Hall Bldg. Deputy

luck@purdue.edu

765-494-8761

Linda Mason

Food Industry Pest Management

lmason@purdue.edu

765-494-4586

John L. Obermeyer

IPM Specialist

obe@purdue.edu

765-494-4563

Doug Richmond

Turfgrass

drichmond@purdue.edu

765-494-0399

Clifford S. Sadof

Ornamentals, Pest Management

csadof@purdue.edu

765-494-5983

Trevor Stamper

Forensic Science

stampert@purdue.edu

765-494-1262

Tom Turpin

Insect Outreach

turpin@purdue.edu

765-494-4568

Adam Witte

Exotic Forest Pest Outreach Coordinator

arwitte@purdue.edu

765-494-0822